Fri, Oct 16

|

Submit & Watch ONLINE!

48hr Halloween Puppet mini-Film Project

Keep the Halloween spirit(s) creative and alive with the "48hr Halloween Puppet mini-Film Project!"

Registration is Closed
See other events
48hr Halloween Puppet mini-Film Project

Time & Location

Oct 16, 2020, 6:00 PM PDT – Oct 18, 2020, 6:00 PM PDT

Submit & Watch ONLINE!

About The Event

The 48hrs will start at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT on Friday the 16th and end at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT on Sunday the 18th.

The films will have a time limit of 66.6 seconds (or 1.11 minutes), must feature live-performed puppetry, and incorporate our drawn theme and action (announced live at the beginning of the 48hrs).

Select top films will screen during the Puppetzilla Puppet Slam (on October 24th at 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT), with a full screening of films on October 31st - Halloween itself!

Register

Price

Quantity

Total

  • LA Guild of Puppetry Member

    $5

    $5

    0

    $0

  • Non-Member

    $10

    $10

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event